Meet the team

For all your membership enquiries please contact:

Liz Tattersley - Head of Membership

ltattersley@yorkshire.com

07833 466 033

 

Laura Kirk - Head of Membership (Maternity Leave)

07554 421 019

lkirk@yorkshire.com

 

Kayleigh Ramsey - Business Development Executive

07501 032 826

kramsey@yorkshire.com

 

Sarah Barrowby - Business Development Executive, Moors & Coast

07500 927 284

sbarrowby@yorkshire.com

 

Neil Faddy - Business Development Executive, York & East Yorkshire

07527 732 700

nfaddy@yorkshire.com

 

Rosie Fyfe - Business Development Executive, North Yorkshire

07880 385 680

rfyfe@yorkshire.com

 

Libby Lawrence - Membership Executive

0113 322 3564

llawrence@yorkshire.com

 

Amy Gale - Membership Executive

0113 322 3529

agale@yorkshire.com

 

Please contact your local advisor for further information or join the Welcome to Yorkshire Membership Scheme online.

 

 
 
 

 

 

Registered Office: Welcome to Yorkshire, Dry Sand Foundry, Foundry Square, Holbeck, Leeds, LS11 5DL, United Kingdom Company Limited by Guarantee no: 2896762 | VAT No. 170 4702 85

 

 

World Travel Awards - Winner 2011 - World's Leading Marketing Campaign
Winners of Best Tourist Board website and Best Use of Video for yorkshire.com at the TravelMole Awards 2010
We are a Social Buzz Finalist 2011
Green Tourism - Gold